• Brand :
  •  
  • Model :
  •  
  • Type :
  •  
Technical Resources Shop Lexmark
Shop HP


 

 Toll Free

877-365-1903

 General Inquiry

info@tkoelectronics.com
TKO East
115 Summit Drive
Exton, PA 19341
610-594-1880
610-594-1881 FAX

 Sales Inquiry

sales@tkoelectronics.com
TKO West
3113 Via Colinas
Westlake Village, CA 91362
818-879-2233

 

 
TKO Canada

50 Riviera Drive


Markham, Ontario, L3R 5M1

877-365-1903 Toll Free

 Contacts: Beth Nordman, President
 bethmarketpoint
877-365-1903 
bnordman@tkoelectronics.com

Karen Wannenburg, Sales
 kwannenburg@tkoelectronics.com
877-365-1903
kwannenburg@tkoelectronics.com
  To check your orders: Be sure you are logged in and then go to your Order/Returns tracking page.   


Peter Kleinick
CEO
 TKOPeterk

818-879-2233
peter@tkoelectronics.com

Scott Reed
COO 
 TKOReed
818-879-2233
sreed@tkoelectronics.com 
Beth Nordman
President
 bethmarketpoint
610-594-1815
bnordman@tkoelectronics.com 
Scott Schneider
VP Sales
 TKOScotts
818-879-2233
scott@tkoelectronics.com

 
Karen Connor
818-879-2233
 TKOReps
karen@tkoelectronics.com

Quentin Deguardi
818-879-2233
 qdtko
qdeguardi@tkoelectronics.com

Blake Gabrelow
818-879-2233
TKOBlakeG
bgabrelow@tkoelectronics.com

Marcia Hoover
818-879-2233
 mchoover226
mhoover@tkoelectronics.com

Shannon Lownes
877-365-1903
shannonlmarketpoint
slownes@tkoelectronics.com

Kari May
877-365-1903
 karimarketpoint 
kmay@tkoelectronics.com

Lesley McDonald
818-879-2233
 TKOLesley
 TKOLesley
lesley@tkoelectronics.com

Barry Myerson
818-879-2233
 finnthedog
barry@tkoelectronics.com

Jessica Navarro
818-879-2233
 smessie62
 Jessica@tkoelectronics.com
jessica@tkoelectronics.com

Carolyn Nichol 
Direct: 866-427-3335            
 carolynjnichol
carolynn@tkoelectronics.com

Colleen Trout 
877-365-1903            
 colleencmpi
ccahaley@tkoelectronics.com

Amy Weber
818-879-2233
 tkoelec amy
amy@tkoelectronics.com
Laura Gaul
818-879-2233
 TKOLaura
lgaul@tkoelectronics.com

Vicky Kirch
877-365-1903
 vickykmpi
vkirch@tkoelectronics.com

Holly McKay
818-879-2233
 TKOHollyM
hmckay@tkoelectronics.com

Lourdes Nunez
818-879-2233
 TKOLourdes
lnunez@tkoelectronics.com

Kim Wendel-Smith
CSR Manager  
818-879-2233
 TKOKimW
kwendelsmith@tkoelectronics.com

Meaghann Wendel-Smith
818-879-2233
 TKOMeaghann
meaghann@tkoelectronics.com

Barbara Yohe
877-365-1903 
 barbaraympi 
byohe@tkoelectronics.com

Brittany Fischer
818-879-2233
 TKO_brittany
bfischer@tkoelectronics.com

Tricia Garcia
Accounts Receivable
818-879-2233
 TKOTricia1
tricia@tkoelectronics.com

Anthony Tam
Controller
818-879-2233
 TKOAnthonyTam
atam@tkoelectronics.com




Dave Anderson
 DaveAmarketpoint
Direct: 484-876-1015
danderson@tkoelectronics.com